Staff Directory

Sales

  • Scott Josling
  • Scott Josling

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: sjosling@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Jordan Conti
  • Jordan Conti

  • Internet Sales Manager
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: jconti@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Ifte Ahmed
  • Ifte Ahmed

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: iahmed@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Garrett Smith
  • Garrett Smith

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: gsmith@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Rohan Samuel
  • Rohan Samuel

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: rsamuel@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Adam Muntz
  • Adam Muntz

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 9055477726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:
  • Steve McFadden
  • Steve McFadden

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 9055477726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: smcfadden@kiaofhamilton.ca

Finance & Lease Department

  • Nicole Carobelli
  • Nicole Carobelli

  • Finance Manager
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: ncarobelli@kiaofhamilton.ca

Management

  • Andy Persaud
  • Andy Persaud

  • Director of Variable Operation
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: apersaud@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Mike Guarascia
  • Mike Guarascia

  • Service Manager
  • Phone: 905-667-1570
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: mguarascia@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Stan McIntyre
  • Stan McIntyre

  • Parts Manager
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: stan@kiaofhamilton.ca

Service

  • Martha Maiolo
  • Martha Maiolo

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: mmaiolo@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Richard Nason
  • Richard Nason

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 905-667-1570
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: rnason@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Shane Garrison
  • Shane Garrison

  • Junior Service Advisor
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: sgarrison@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Mickael Stinellis
  • Mickael Stinellis

  • Licensed Technician
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:
  • Enry Comia
  • Enry Comia

  • Licensed Technician
  • Phone: Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:
  • Logan Fox
  • Logan Fox

  • Licensed Technician
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:
  • Tim Hysert
  • Tim Hysert

  • Apprentice
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:
  • Gerald Jerome
  • Gerald Jerome

  • Shuttle Driver
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:
  • Cathy Pocock
  • Cathy Pocock

  • Shuttle Driver
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:
  • Jessica P
  • Jessica P

  • Client Care Specialist
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: jpreston@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Eric Centanni
  • Eric Centanni

  • Senior Detailer
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:
  • Felisha Mohammed
  • Felisha Mohammed

  • Customer Care Representative
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:

Parts

  • Brad Maccarl
  • Brad Maccarl

  • Assistant Parts Manager
  • Phone: 905-667-1570
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: bmaccarl@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Sarah Bujtor
  • Sarah Bujtor

  • Parts Advisor
  • Phone: (905) 547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: sbujtor@kiaofhamilton.ca

Administrative

  • Adrienne Sidsworth
  • Adrienne Sidsworth

  • Controller
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: asidsworth@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Sally Franze
  • Sally Franze

  • Inventory Controller
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: sfranze@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Ryan Guarascia
  • Ryan Guarascia

  • Digital Marketing Administrator
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: rguarascia@kiaofhamilton.ca
  • Debbie Brown
  • Debbie Brown

  • Daytime Receptionist
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email:
  • Mark Lensink
  • Mark Lensink

  • Principal
  • Phone: 905-547-7726
  • Fax:
  • 1885 Upper James Street
    Hamilton
    ON L9B 1K8
  • Email: mlensink@kiaofhamilton.ca